The Hard Taco Project
is a Simple Concept

I will write and record one song a month,
every month, until I am dead

I have been doing this since
1993 and so far my health is good.

Hard Taco Radio


Hard Taco's full album project "Chicken" (2002) is available for purchase!

  • Be In My Video
  • LaFollette High Fight Song
  • Wildflowers
  • Daisy Runway
  • The Caroline Special
  • Indispensible
  • Ugly
  • Paper Cranes
  • The Gloaming
  • Reginald Needs a Friend
  • Pure Whimsy