Forced to Breed in Captivity

Hard Taco's latest full album project "Forced to Breed in Captivity" (2005) is available for purchase!

  • Hooded Jackets
  • Best Friends Forever
  • Nancy
  • Kollector
  • Steal a Man a Fish
  • I Asked for a Barbell
  • Black Eye
  • Stamp My Hand
  • No No Mama
  • Harris's Fiddle Tune
  • Tonight the Rafters Roar
  • Forced to Breed in Captivity
  • Flatness
  • Cruel and Clever
  • Commodore

The new Hard Taco album, "Forced to Breed in Captivity," is theoretically AWESOME. I realize that "Peaceful Easy Feeling" by the Eagles is your favorite song of all time. Therefore, to keep the universe in balance, it is your karmic obligation to make "Forced to Breed in Captivity" your favorite album of all time. Here's the skinny. Eleven remixed, remastered versions of some of your favorite songs from the Hard Taco Project website, in an ENTIRELY DIFFERENT ORDER. Now add in four previously unreleased songs, and cute cover art. If you're breathing too hard to keep reading, go lie down with your feet up on a table for a few minutes. Oops! You just crushed your Cassingle of "Peaceful Easy Feeling." I think it's a sign!

Hard Taco Radio